2014 EXHIBITOR & SPONSOR LIST

Please find below an alphabetical list of sponsors and exhibitors confirmed to date.  Thanks to all our sponsors and exhibitors for their continued support of the 2014 Annual Meeting and Convention.

Sponsors

 Website 

Canadian Society of Nutrition Management  www.csnm.ca
Centric Health Seniors Wellness  www.centrichealth.ca
Complete Purchasing Services Inc.  www.completepurchasing.com
Devonshire Financial  www.devonshirefinancial.com
Healthcare Insurance Reciprocal of Canada  www.hiroc.com
HUB International HKMB Limited  www.hubinternational.com
Koster Consulting & Associates  
Java Music Club Inc.  www.javamusicclub.com
Maxwell Management Group Ltd.  www.maxwellmanagementgroup.com 
Medical Mart Supplies Ltd.  www.medimart.com
Medical Pharmacies Group Limited  www.medicalpharmacies.com
MediSystem Pharmacy  www.imedisystem.com
MMMC Architects  www.mmmc.on.ca
National Pharmacy  www.nationalpharmacy.ca
PointClickCare  www.pointclickcare.com
PulseRx LTC Pharmacy  www.pulserx.ca 
Quality Life Services Inc.  www.qualitylifecares.com
Remedy's Rx, Specialty Pharmacy  www.remedys.ca
Rexall Pharmacy  www.rexall.ca
Snyder & Associates Architects Inc.  www.snyderassociates.com 
SCA  www.tena.ca
Staff Schedule Care  www.staffschedulecare.com
Surge Learning Inc.  www.surgelearning.ca
Thrive Group                                        www.thrivegroup.ca
Trillium Talent Resource Group                                        www.trilliumhr.com




 Exhibitors

 Website 

AATEL Communications  www.aatel.com
Accreditation Canada  www.accreditation.ca
ARJOHuntleigh Canada Inc.  www.arjohuntleigh.com
Arvan Rehab Group  www.arvangroup.com
Austco Communication Systems  www.austco.ca
Canadian Coalition for Green Health Care
 www.greenhealthcare.ca
Canadian Healthcare Engineering Society  www.ches.org
Cardinal Health Canada  www.cardinalhealth.com
CARF Canada  www.carfcanada.ca
Centric Health Active  www.centrichealth.ca
Complete Purchasing Services Inc.  www.completepurchasing.com
Cornerstone Medical  www.cornerstone-medical.com 
C/S Construction Specialties Company  www.c-sgroup.com
Dignity Transportation Inc.  www.dignitytransportation.com
Direct Dentistry Services - Dr. P.A. Brymer & Associates  www.directdentistry.com
ECNG Energy LP  www.ecng.com
Evacuscape Inc.  www.evacuscape.com
Family Physiotherapy Centres  www.familyphysio.com
First Quality Products Inc.  www.prevail.com 
Genadyne  www.genadyne.ca
GeriatRx Pharmacy  www.geriatrx.com
GoldCare  www.mygoldcare.com
Golden Care Dental Services  www.goldencaredentalservices.com
Healthcare Insurance Reciprocal of Canada  www.hiroc.com
Health Quality Ontario  www.hqontario.ca
HTL-Strefa Inc.  www.htl-strefa.com
HUB International HKMB Limited  www.hubinternational.com
Infrastructure Ontario  www.infrastructureontario.ca
Java Music Club Inc.
 www.javamusicclub.com
Jones DesLauriers Blevins  www.jdbgroup.ca 
KR Communication Ltd.  www.krcommunications.ca
Mass Environmental Services Inc.  www.massenv.com
Masters Insurance Limited  www.mastersinsurance.com
Maxwell Management Group Inc.  www.maxwellmanagementgroup.com  
M.C. Healthcare Products (A Division of SPAN Medical
Products Canada Inc.
 www.mchealthcare.com
MED E-care Healthcare Solutions Inc.  www.mede-care.com
Medical Mart Supplies Ltd.  www.medimart.com
Medical Pharmacies Group Limited  www.medicalpharmacies.com
Medigas  www.medigas.com 
MediSystem Pharmacy  www.imedisystem.com  
MIP Inc.  www.mipinc.com
Medline Canada  www.medline.ca 
MedProDirect Inc.  www.medprodirect.net
Morneau Shepell  www.morneashepell.com
MPT CAN  www.mptcan.com
National Pharmacy  www.nationalpharmacy.ca
Novo Peak Health  www.novopeakhealth.com
Ontario Laundry Systems  www.ontariolaundry.com 
PointClickCare  www.pointclickcare.com
PolicyMedical Inc.  www.policymedical.com
Preferred Health Care Services  www.prefhealthcare.com
ProResp Inc.  www.proresp.com
Pulse Rx LTC Pharmacy  www.pulserx.ca
Public Services Health  Safety Association  www.pshsa.ca
Quality Life Services Inc.  www.qualitylifecares.com 
Registered Nurses Association of Ontario (RNAO)  www.rnao.org
Remedy's Rx Specialty Pharmacy  www.remedys.ca
Rexall Pharmacy  www.rexall.ca
Richard's Packaging/Dispill  www.dispill.com
SCA Personal Care  www.tena.ca
Shoppers Home Health Care  www.shoppershomehealthcare.ca
Silver Group Purchasing  www.silvergrouppurchasing.com
Silver Meridian  www.silver-meridian.com
Smartmeds Pharmacy  www.smartmeds.ca 
Superior Facility Services  www.superiorfacilityservices.com
Surge Learning Inc.  www.surgelearning.ca
Tandus Centiva Flooring  www.tandus.com 
Tel-e Connect Systems Ltd.  www.tcscanada.com
Trillium Talent Resource Group  www.trilliumhr.com
TV Tour  www.tvtour.com
Unity Telecom  www.unitytelecom.net
Windmill Software/The Worx Hub  www.pmworx.com
Wireless RNA Technology Inc.  www.cimtel-ottawa.com
WW Works  www.wwworks.com

























































 

 

 

 
















Maximize Your Exposure with Qualified Buyers at the OANHSS Convention!

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please contact 
Ellen Maracle-Benton at (905) 404-9545.